Scientists confused about new discovery in Antarctica | Video

Scientists confused about new discovery in Antarctica |  Video

On 17:58 ET (22:58 GMT) on October 9, 2020

The ozone hole is growing in Antarctica


0:35


On 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Thursday, May 21, 2020

Climate change will make green ice worse in Antarctica


0:34


Posted at 17:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020

They discovered that there was a rainforest in Antarctica


0:35


On February 20, 2020 at 20:38 ET (01:38 GMT)

Antarctica: Do they bathe in the ocean?


0:57


On 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) on February 7, 2020

High temperatures melt Antarctica's glaciers


0:18


Posted at 09:36 ET (14:36 ​​GMT) Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Overcome the extreme cold for them


0:42


Posted at 10:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Friday, September 6, 2019

Gifts of Mother Nature


0:23


Posted at 23:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Seals in Antarctica help solve the mystery in Antarctica


1:48


READ  IN Shots: The Sturgeon Moon above Dorset

You May Also Like

Cary Douglas

About the Author: Cary Douglas

Wayne Ma is a reporter who covers everything from oil trading to China's biggest conglomerates and technology companies. Originally from Chicago, he is a graduate of New York University's business and economic reporting program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *