Study that Neanderthals can make sounds similar to humans |  Video

Study that Neanderthals can make sounds similar to humans | Video

Released on Monday, February 22, 2021 at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT)

Destruction by Neanderthals: A Possible Explanation of Mystery


1:11


On 22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) on February 19, 2021

Find out the possible cause of the destruction of Neanderthals


0:45


On 17:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Possible origin of holes in the Russian Arctic


1:39


1621 ET (21:30 GMT) was released on Tuesday, February 16, 2021

This is how the earth changed for 1 billion years


0:52


On 11:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Thursday, February 11, 2021

Nebraska is an optical phenomenon that illuminates the sky


0:50


Posted at 22:42 ET (03:42 GMT) Monday, February 8, 2021

Age mystery of Homo sapiens, according to the study


0:30


Posted at 16:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Friday, January 29, 2021

Does the moon affect our dreams?


0:42


Posted at 15:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Thursday, January 28, 2021

They study the impact of the moon on sleep


0:54


On 22:02 ET (03:02 GMT) on January 22, 2021

They discover the lie of a prehistoric worm


0:49


See also  Unraveling the Mystery: Chinese Rocket Booster Crashes with Puzzling Payload, Resolving the Double Moon Crater Riddle

Check Also

Review: Boeings Stylish and Versatile Starliner Spacesuits Impresses Astronauts

Boeing Spacesuits Prepare NASA Astronauts for Future Missions NASA astronauts Mike Fincke, Suni Williams, and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *