Argentine company Satalogic SpaceX | Signed a contract with Video

La empresa argentina Satellogic firma acuerdo con SpaceX

Posted at 19:57 ET (00:57 GMT) January 22, 2021

Biden is an alien object requested by NASA


0:57


On Thursday 21:28 ET (03:28 GMT) January 21, 2021

The study reveals two large radio galaxies


0:43


Posted at 17:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Thursday, January 21, 2021

Mars glaciers reveal their past


1:01


On 20:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Argentina will have a simulator of life on Mars


0:43


Posted at 12:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021

We can hear the sound of Mars for the first time


1:03


On 10:26 AM ET (3:26 PM GMT) Monday, January 18, 2021

Virgin Orbit launches a rocket into orbit from a plane


0:49


On 21:50 ET (02:50 GMT) on January 15, 2021

They will find the family of stars in the Milky Way


0:44


On Thursday 21:48 ET (02:48 GMT) January 14, 2021

Researchers discover the distant quasar of the universe


0:52


READ  The Apple TV + 2021 TV Critics Association's winter magazine tour reveals the first preview of the new and returning Apple originals.

You May Also Like

Seth Sale

About the Author: Seth Sale

Seth Sale is an all-around geek who loves learning new stuff every day. With a background in Journalism and a passion for web-based technologies and Gadgets, she focuses on writing about on Hot Topics, Web Trends, Smartphones, and Tablets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *